Services

SHAREPOINT | OFFICE 365 | COLLABORATION

Strategy

The implementation of Office 365 or SharePoint is a project, which contains a lot of organisation. Consequently, it is a strategic decision. We will advise you in Strategy Board and management. That is how you can develop a profitable, future oriented strategy to use the variety of functions of Office 365 or SharePoint.

Concept

Beginning with A as App Roll-Out to Z as certification: We offer holistic solution concepts for SharePoint and Office 365.

Workplace 4.0

There is no digital transformation without cultural change. By using our method “discover it, use it, change it” we guide your employees to new technologies and establish a sustainable workflow and business processes.

Workshops und Training Courses

Strategy workshops, user- or administrator training: everyone who has come to know us is aware that we do not offer more than a run of the mill explanation of functions. Our trainings and workshops are professional, lively and contain 100% practical relevance.

Project Management & Service Control

We speak user- as well as IT-language. Our functions as strategic project manager is to control the professional and technical coordination between development-, business- and IT- units.

One Note Consulting

Microsoft OneNote is extremely versatile. Nadja Schäfer, one of the CEOs, will show you how to use OneNote efficiently, and to optimise the benefits, in production, shift operation, for project work, self-organisation, documentation or in the management.

Leistungen

SHAREPOINT | OFFICE 365 | COLLABORATION

Strategie

Die Einführung von Office 365 oder SharePoint ist ein Organisationsprojekt und somit eine strategische Entscheidung. Wir beraten im Strategieboard und Management und wollen Ihnen dabei helfen eine zukunftsorientierte Strategie zu entwickeln, um die Funktionsvielfalt Ihrer Office 365 oder SharePoint Umgebung gewinnbringend zu nutzen.

Konzeption

Von A wie App Roll-Out bis Z wie Zertifizierung: Wir bieten ganzheitliche Konzeption für Lösungen rund um SharePoint und Office365.

Arbeitsplatz 4.0

Keine digitale Transformation ohne kulturellen Wandel. Mit unserer Methode "discover it: use it: change it", führen wir Ihre Mitarbeiter an neue Technologien heran und etablieren diese nachhaltig in Arbeitsabläufe und Unternehmensprozesse.

Workshops und Schulungen

Egal ob Strategieworkshops, Anwender-, oder Administratorenschulungen: Wer uns kennt der weiß, wir bieten mehr als 0815-Funktionserklärung. Unsere Schulungen und Workshops sind professionell, lebhaft und enthalten 100% Praxisbezug.

Projektmanagement & Dienstleistungssteuerung

Wir sprechen sowohl Anwender- als auch IT-Sprache. In unserer Rolle als strategischer Projektleiter steuern wir bei unseren Kunden die fachliche und technische Koordination zwischen Entwicklungs-, Fach- bzw. IT-Abteilungen.

One Note Consulting

Kaum ein Microsoft Produkt ist so vielseitig einsetzbar wie OneNote. Lassen Sie sich von Nadja Schäfer zeigen, wie Sie OneNote in der Produktion, im Schichtbetrieb, für Projektarbeit, Selbstorganisation, Dokumentation oder im Management effizient nutzen und davon optimal profitieren.